Hehe...you have started the debate now about whether or not people who eat honey can call themselves vegan. Haha. I never have liked rootbeer floats. I want some vegan marshmallow treats.
Oh no. I wasn't trying to. I never really liked root beer floats either, but I loved coke floats.
I am not at all a vegan elitist or whatever.
I work at Whole Foods and we just got in vegan marshmallows so one of the guys that works in the grocery department gave me a free bag. I thought I would bake something with them, but instead I have eaten almost all of them plain. Yum!
i have looked at our wholefoods for vegan marshmellows, or ricemellow creme and have not found it... i never asked anyone about it... maybe this means that our wholefoods has the vegan marshmellows now too !!
Comments 6
i thought virgils had honey in it?
Reply
Reply
I have a few friends that used to work at the whole foods near Orlando.
Reply
Reply
I am not at all a vegan elitist or whatever.
I work at Whole Foods and we just got in vegan marshmallows so one of the guys that works in the grocery department gave me a free bag. I thought I would bake something with them, but instead I have eaten almost all of them plain. Yum!
Reply
Reply
Leave a comment