Apr 25, 2005 19:27
Bar of milk chocolate picture of a cow on it. That is fair enough as it contains milk and milk comes from cows.
Bar of plain chocolate, no milk, completely vegetarian nothing animal in it at all so why does that have a picture of a cow on it?
It is just not right!!!
Leave a comment
Comments 2
Animal bars have monkeys on them, and they don't have monkeys in them, so I supoose it's just a case of anything goes!
Reply
Reply
Leave a comment