(Untitled)

May 11, 2006 10:58

For the billionth time, lo mein is not vegan, it has traces of eggs.
bitches.

:)

I'm in somewhat of a weird mood, being weird.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/s...st/4750471.stm

Leave a comment

Comments 1

savestheworld May 11 2006, 16:43:40 UTC
well that's not universally true :)

Reply


Leave a comment

Up